Model Update

I have cut all of my pieces for my welding project. They are also sanded down, and I am beginning to weld. But here is a photo of the model I built [to scale even] using Google SketchUp  (So unlike me, I know)

View from the back

(This photo was taken a) with a cell phone and b) pre-sanded edges)

I also finished cutting out my letters from plywood for my advanced project.

I’m cutting the stakes to attach to them, and then I will paint them.

Progress, I tell you. Progress.

Brandon Alvendia closing reception/artist lecture on Thursday. Who’s excited?

MP

Leave a Reply

