masochist with a marker, pt. 4

C juxtaposed with a map of London.

I juxtaposed with a map of Montreal.
J juxtaposed with a map of Paris.
L juxtaposed with a map of Vancouver.
T juxtaposed with a map of Singapore.
I think I’ve lost it.
Best,
MP
3 responses to “masochist with a marker, pt. 4

  1. LONDON?! How did I get cheated out of Dublin?! Or even Rome! You know my mom will die if she sees a map of London up in my room. Just think of what your grandma would say!

  2. I'm a little more satisfied knowing Tom got Singapore. If he got either of the two I wanted, I would throw a Level 5 hissy.

  3. It was random, Col; I didn't do it on purpose. And does your mom study maps of England that she'd be able to even tell? WHEN DOES SHE GO TO YOUR APARTMENT? hahahaAnd it already sounds like you threw a Level 3 hissy at least, considering this got two comments and Lord knows you can't zip it when you're in hissy mode.

Leave a Reply

