i want to buy you pretty things

I actually finished two drawings off (I never do this… at this point in time, historically, i’ve typically burned them)
I know it well; pencil
MP 2011
Oh so insistent; pencil
MP 2011
[Vote PoMo, or don’t]…”I reject this election and voting in general on the basis that “choice” is an illusion. If you must vote however, vote for me and together we can continue to make art for a more skeptical, subjective and horizontal world(s).” (source)
-is it bad I’m like dying of laughter from this? #artnerd

Title: Oceanship: Pretty Things.

Leave a Reply

