How long has this been going on?

Here’s some proof that I’m not as much of a dead-beat as some people suspect. 

Starting at the top left and reading like a Western book:
1. Giza, Seven Seven; December 5th, 2011
2. Bookman Old Style, Bold; December 7th, 2011
3. Minion Pro, Bold; December 10th, 2011
4. Parisine, Bold; December 12th, 2011
5. (Second Row, Left) ITC Garamond, Ultra Italic; December 14th, 2011
6. Californian FB, Bold; December 18th, 2011
7. (Bottom Row, Left) Bauer Bodoni, Black; December 19th, 2011
8. Goudy Old Style, Bold; December 22nd, 2011
9. ITC Century, Light Condensed; December 27th, 2011

Blog title? Cains & Abels: Dark Days

5 responses to “How long has this been going on?

  1. what was wrong with you on dec 6,8,9,11,13,15,16,17,20 and 21? haha. these are beautiful.on an unrelated note, you should really start separating your blog labels with commas.

  2. also, i appreciate that you clarified that this book is western.

  3. I think my blog tags look nice as a long, seemingly unrelated sentence, hah; who wouldn't be interested in cains and abels fonts?Some of those days I managed not to TALK about fgt, THAT was my problem. but I'm pretty sure I'd have to limit myself to that otherwise I'm sure I'd do them everyday. And yes! I refuse to use such exclusive language since the internets (thanks Dad) is not just for us Westerners, no matter how often it seems we think the world begins and ends with us. :)I have found so many pretty ampersands emily. how have you fought off the urge to get about 17 tattooed on you?

  4. dude. when i get a real job, tattooing will commence. and you will be present for that moment!

  5. i want to be. also, i fixed all my tags, except i left cains and abels fonts. it just sounded too great.

Leave a Reply

