Going to California

Whilest trying to add the newest drawing to a Microsoft Word document I was resizing and saving, I apparently (instead) sent it to the printer at work and it printed all three of my posted drawings on the same side of a sheet of paper. How?

Anyways, my friend Abby promptly received the following text verbatim: “I don’t know how, and I don’t know what I’m going to do with it, but I just did something awesome.”

This could only happen to me.

In other news, my life is falling apart.

Best,
MP

Blog Title: Led Zeppelin: Going to California

Leave a Reply

